The Complete Cook’s Country TV Show Cookbook Season 12 by America’s Test Kitchen [EPUB: 1945256907]

The Complete Cook's Country TV Show Cookbook Season 12 by America's Test Kitchen

  • Title: The Complete Cook’s Country TV Show Cookbook Season 12: Every Recipe and Every Review from all Twelve Seasons
  • Autor: America’s Test Kitchen
  • Pages: 816
  • Publisher (Publication Date): Cook’s Country; Anniversary edition (August 27, 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1945256907
  • Download File Format: EPUB

Not your average best-of-American-home-cooking cookbook. A new season of great recipes from the hit TV show Cook’s Country.

Take a recipe road trip across America with Cook’s Country at the wheel and cook along with the TV show. Discover recipes that are foolproof recreations of classic and regional favorites–from small towns to big cities. Season 12 recipes include American classics like Cast Iron Baked Chicken and Grilled Bacon Burgers with Caramelized Onion as well as newly re-created recipes for Monroe County-Style Pork Chops and Drop Meatballs. And revel in 3 chapters of desserts, including Gooey Butter Cake Bars and Blueberry Jam Cake.

In addition to more than 450 recipes for great American food, you’ll get information on the origins and inspiration behind many of the dishes. A comprehensive shopping guide lists all of the winning products featured on the TV show.